Smooth As Uncle(Chilled Mode)

So most of you guys dont know my uncle. At times he can be a douche bag out of nowhere and I mean OUT OF NOWHERE. But this post is about the calmed side of this guy. Now I wasnt sure but now Ive confirmed it this dude is the most calm and relaxed person when talking to his bitches. I say this because Yesterday he asked me to go to BESTBUY with him so I went(Fearing If I said No I was gonna get hit in the chest by this 260 pound black bear). On the way there he gets a phone call, now any normal person would pick up the phone and talk on it.NOOOOO!!! this guy plugs up his phone to his radio so that it plays on speaker phone(I didnt know we were cool like that but whatever).So Im just praying that he or she doesnt say anything that I dont want to hear. This includes(Dicks,pussy,Butt,ect…)Anything of that nature. Well I guess good was looking out for me and they weren’t. Now regular people speak in a normal tone, but thats not what he did. He hosted a whole conversation in a low whisper voice. I coulda swore I was in the car with berry white(In a depressed State). I guess It Just shocked me because this nigga can snap at any minute. And for that he earned the (COOL MUTHAFUCKA AWARD):0

Now if any of you knows what qualifies you for this award please tell me in the comment.

About forevercool17

17 year old kid from Charlotte,NC just living life here to give you alittle insight on my life like the comedys,struggles,music,bitches lol ect... Just following My DREAMS
This entry was posted in Get This and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment